You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colorchallenge - Wednesday - 09/05/2018

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Today morning I was just browsing through your blog sir, and was thinking when will you update with a new post because today is wednesday, so I was guesssing that you will post today and see you are here with a new and pretty good flower photography post with yellow color theme.

All the images are really good and you have also mentioned it as unedited images and that sounds even more amazing.

Great to browse your album and nice feeling to get stopped by.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you @milaan and good to know that you were waiting for my update.

Have a great day.

Sir @shivohum2015, did you take all these shots with "Av" mode, i mean aperture priority mode ??

Yes all are Aperture priority. generally when I take shots of flower I take with Aperture Priority and when I take a shot of a moving object e.g. Birds, then I set it to shutter priority.

thank you and Have a great day.

Ok, thank you sir. What I can take from here is that :-

Still photography - Av Mode
Moving photography - Tv Mode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23