Sort:  

This is best ever green photography by you @milaan and finally you are into #colorchallenge tag also. So wishing you best wishes for this challenge. One thing I must say that day by day you are improving a lot, that is why I am supporting you, but after two month you have to stand on your own as I will take care of some other minnow who will produce good photography in steem blockchain. But I am satisfied with your work.

Keep it up.

Thank you and Have a great day.

Thank you again sir. Two month will also be enough sir and thank you from the bottom of my heart for being my mentor in steemit. My most of the success is from the inspiration of you only sir. I promise you that I will continue doing good work in steemit.

You got a 28.72% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @milaan!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Thank you sir.

Interesting concept ;)

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98