You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ColorChallenge (Sky Blue Friday) - Chefchaouen, the Blue City

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

@seetheworld.sgp hello 👋 sir, asome, beautiful, amazing,, OMG It's all about Blue and Blue color, from home to street, sky, everything is blue color, I think Pura is a place of blue color, when you picked up pictures, what a feeling you were, a great place, color combination They look very nice

Upvote comments follow,

Sort:  

Pura! I'll keep an eye out for that place, thanks very much for the information and I'm glad you liked the content :)

@seetheworld.sgp Thank you so much for you @seetheworld.sgp sir. You've liked my content, I am very happy, a new member at Ami steemit, big people like us tried to learn a lot from it.

We'll grow and become whales soon with great content!

@seetheworld.sgp sir,,, You're right, but the road to whales is not so straightforward. I think sir, I think there is no whore in life, I can not earn from steemit, I do not understand anything steemit, but try To do something

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69