Color Challenge Friday - Atlantic Ocean with Sky

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

cocoa beach.png
Cocoa Beach, Florida; 12/17/17; Photo by @molovelly

I spent a blissful 15 minutes with my feet immersed in the healing water of the Atlantic Ocean. Each wave bringing in dozens of shells and drawing them back out on their way back to the depths.
Each wake would leave me a gift at my feet, and I brought home about ten beautiful shells.
The little things bring such peace to my soul.
The water is rejuvenating. As if it draws every bit of negativity out and carries it away; replacing me with balance.
Thank you Mother Gaia for all the beautiful gifts you bestow upon us.
It's moments like this that make me feel so thankful to be alive.

image name

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

VO.TU

Sort:  

good exprience sir.resteem and upvote

Lovely photo! So glad you had the chance to get away for a restful and fun vacation! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22