#ColorChallenge Friday Skyblue: Nightstroll #2 - Straße des 17. JunisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

So I decided to go out again and take some shots. I was aiming to get these typical long exposure car light shots. The problem is however that I am very limited by my camera. I own a 7 year-old Canon Powershot S95. So I knew I had to put CHDK on my camera first. It's a hack that allows you to put in crazy settings like ISO 20, which I also made use of.

http://chdk.wikia.com/wiki/CHDK_for_Dummies

I went to "Straße des 17. Juni", which is a very long boulevard towards the victory statue.
After some trial and error I managed to get a shot, I am quite pleased with. I have also edited in Photoshop a little bit.

IMG_1051.jpg

#colorchallenge
#fridayskyblue
Friday Banner

Shoutout to the initiator of this challenge @kalemandra.

Sort:  

That's a great capture! You definitely found a way to work around the limitations of your camera - well done!

nice shot!

Thanks. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50