Color Challenge – TuesdayOrange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi Steemians, 🙋

hier ist mein Beitrag zu colorchallenge Tuesday Orange von @MyRoute86!

Es war Halloween 2017, von mir dekoriert. 😋

here is my contribution to colorchallenge Tuesday orange by @MyRoute86!

It was Halloween 2017, decorated by my self. 😋

Beste Wünsche

Best wishes

@MyRoute86 🙋

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Thank you :)

That's amazing. . .
Orange is my favorite color. It's so beautiful, i never see that before it's so natural. . .
You take a nice and beautiful photo, nice job. . .

thank you for the nice words :)

Das ist eine tolle Arbeit!!! Meine Gratulierungen zu dir!

Danke Dir. Das freut mich, wenn es jemanden gefällt :)

Very nice photograph and best choice for photochallange. All the best @myroute86

Thank you, for taking time for my post.

The halloween atmosphere in this picture is so real :O It feels spooky and really freaking cool ! How much time did it take you to prepare all of this together ? You deserve an applause for sure.

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Thank you, that makes me happy every time I get a compliment about my work. Hmm, with all the details so determined 2 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60