Colorchallenge Sunday Purple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

  Hello, my dearest friends! Bouquet of figs! Very useful and beautiful!

Sort:  

Very nice! I would like blueberries and blackberries... (голубики)

Осенний карнавал

Это точно!

Hi @nadin3 ...
How are you?
Glad to greet you.
I hope @nadin3 is always healthy and successful in steemit.
The post is very beautiful, but I have never seen it. May know what is this? 🙏

Thank you! It's okay!

Ура!!! Снова Ваши прекрасные букеты. Спасибо за очередную дозу красоты. На этот раз он получился очень ягодно-фиолетовым:)

Я так рада, что вы радуетесь всей этой красоте вместе со мной!!! Очень здорово!

you and your friend well done, such delicious bouquets will decorate any holiday table

I like your Bouquet of figs. Your every photography is so much attractive and delicious.

Looks amazing! :) I would eat everything! haha :) except the paper and container...lol

Yummy and very healthy.

The colors!!!! So yummy and very healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99