ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange - Orange Ladybug

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello everyone

Today is orange, TuesdayOrange. I will share a very beautiful picture in my opinion for #colorchallenge which is preconceived by @kalemandra.

Picture this ladybug I am a photo by using camera my phone and in the aids by macro lens. Of course in the absence of a macro lens I can not photograph this bug because I have this animal is very small indeed.

I immortalize this picture when I want to image orange that is behind my house, without sting I see this bug and I instantly immortalize it for me to share with my friends all who are happy with this ladybug.

Thanks for visiting my blog. Regards @nasteem

Sort:  

Congratulations @nasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77