You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: colorchallenge sunday purple

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Some people are blessed to have the opportunity to enjoy such views.
but Some of them don't even take a little time to 'stop and stare'
Others are grateful to God and Nature and appreciate them as you did.
Maybe sounds strange, but for me is like an heroic act to bring such beauty here… for the others to see... it's a contribution that for me is huge...
Another kind of talking to each other, using colors and emotions they transmit. More genuine and kind...
Thank you...
Your pictures really touched me and for a moment I was there...

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post and for kind comments. Sometime the nature giving amazing moments if you are lucy and experience you got memories for life. My intention with my post is to share what I see, what I do and my way of living. Pictures can sometime tell you more than words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68527.86
ETH 3564.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18