BARRIO CHINO ! "OJO" PERO DE LA HABANA

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Buenas noches amigosss! queria mostrarle una foto que tome cuando estuve de visita por la Habana, andaba con una Cubana y mi hija y yo le comente que tenia hambre y me sugirio el Barrio Chino quede perpleja pero cuando llegue la fachada era un poco similar...

1524618_10202892976991865_1114496294_n.jpg

good night

Good evening, amigosss! I wanted to show him a picture I took when I was visiting Havana, I was walking with a Cuban girl and my daughter and I told her that I was hungry and I suggested the Chinatown be perplexed but when the facade came it was a bit similar ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @ncoromoto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65