ColorChallenge -- SundayPurple--Dream Generation # 2

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Everyone...

Here is my #colorchallenge for Sunday.  Couldn't resist since purple is by far my favorite of the colors. Just some rainbow prisms I keep around the house and then augmented by deep dream.   Have a great weekend everyone!  Cheers.

Some Of My Work

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

Deep Dream Generations: 2

* * *


Sources 1 2

Sort:  

Amazing picture and I love the crystals 😉 and purple is a beautiful color. Cheers

Thanks @saffisara. Deep dream generator is pretty fun to play around with!

I totally understand that and what a result 😊
I was blown away and kinda fell for the guy.
Now I have your other stories to read and it's exciting 👍

Thank you again for looking at Tanabata. That story is very special to me. I know its a decent amount of reading, but I'm looking forward to your opinion on my A World Long Sundered. Take your time though haha.

Anytime my friend 😊 My pleasure.
I will read your A world long sundered and will do it with pleasure 👍
Hey huge amounts of reading doesn't bother me at all, you know how my comments use to be like.... Never ending chattering 😁😁hahaha
A good story doesn't need a size frame.
I will leave you a comment when I've started 😉 Cheers!
Missed talking to you.

It is wonderful talking with you as well! I know you are busy, I'll let you go. Cheers!

I wish you a great evening and I will se you soon 😉💕

Purple is my favorite also!

Yay! Lets start a club! Oh wait, we're already in one...

very interesting I really like your posts I always follow your post there are many interesting things that I find. and I share your submissions to other friends. visit my post

Follow an fot me @imranroza

https://steemit.com/life/@imranroza/muslimah-keep-shynees-2017910t12390246z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.45
ETH 3518.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16