ColorChallenge -- TuesdayOrange--Dream Generation # 3

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Everyone...

It is my sincere hope that all of you are having a wonderful day.  I have been remiss on my posting duties here on steemit.  Although I have been writing, I've been trying to work through a block lately.  However, this wonderful community keeps bringing me back and motivating me to push myself to new levels.  I appreciate all of you out there!

This is my TuesdayOrange ColorChallenge for @kalemandra.  Her daily post for the rules are here.  The original image is one that my family took of some flora in China and then augmented using Deep Dream. 


Some Of My Work

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

Deep Dream Generations: 2 3

* * *


Sources 1 2

Sort:  

Wow - awesome photography. Followed...

Thanks! Yeah, China has some beautiful environment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66435.81
ETH 3451.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08