ColorChallenge -- TuesdayOrange -- Dream Generation # 9

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Greetings Everyone!

This is my TuesdayOrange ColorChallenge for @kalemandra.  Her daily post for the rules are here.  I'm very excited for Holloween.  This will be the first year were celebrating it with our son. I haven't carved a pumpkin in years, but this turned out decent I think.  The first photo is augmented using Deep Dream.  Thanks everyone, and have a blessed day!   


Here is the original pumpkin:


I've not been on steem for the last few days, but have been working on my novel A World Long Sundered.  If anyone is interested, the last chapter I have up is here.  But links to all the chapters can be found at the bottom of my all my most recent posts.  I hope to have another chapter up in a few days or so after editing.  Cheers everyone!  


Some Of My Work

* * *

* * *

* * *

* * *

Deep Dream Generations: 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

* * *


Sources 1 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64