Color Challenge - Purple Sunday - Sunset in Caracas - Venezuela.

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

Knowing my country and visiting a friend; Capture this photograph from the terrace of your house, hence a panoramic view of the city is very beautiful, especially in the afternoon when the sun sets. My passion is the sunsets, I enjoy participating in this challenge.

This is my entry to the color challenge, Purple Sunday hostend by @kalemandra

**Photography taken with my Samsung phone

Sort:  

Congratulations @noritza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95