Color challenge :Thursday #Green Attire

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

This is my first entry for #colorchallenge initiated by @kalemandra.... and it is #Thursdaygreen...
Sometimes one just want to put on a good color and on this day it was green.. The color was picked by my brother Ehijie who is a fashion lord.. When I saw the color I was moved by the cool nature but then I felt it would not look good on me .. But then after the tailor had finished carving out the 4square green material to my shape ....it was a boom.. Putting on green on day of my friends sent fort day was amazing..I felt like a Green lord #smiling.

Don't I just look so sweet on this green attire #winks..#smiling .
Tell me your view on the color and the attire ..
PhotoGrid_1509981596139.jpg
Source: photo is an original work.... Captured with a infinix zero 5 with 18megapixel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54