IndigosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

There were times on steemit when we had many contests and challenges. If I remember correct Saturday was reserved for the indigo color challenge.

Just to engage and have fun.

It's not all about quality and science and big projects, etc..

Especially in this bear market, we need more fun because there is not much we can do. We are all just small fish in this crypto pond.

Here's my contribution for today.

20180404_203458.jpg

20180403_194112.jpg

20180404_212939.jpg

20180404_231616.jpg

20180404_211346.jpg

20180403_195619.jpg

If you like indigo color you should defenetely visit Dubai.

Have a great Sunday, my friends.

Sort:  

I think I remembered really, you were involved in a lot of contests those days, these are more than beautiful if you ask me, it was taken in the night I reckon but obviously the brightness of the indigo stood really out.

Oh yes, #colorchallenge is still going strong; I think it has been over two years since @kalemandra started it.

Rather spectacular architecture and lights; never been to Dubai, but I understand it's a rather remarkable place.

very beautiful pictures........... i like them very much

So beautiful^^^^

Posted using Partiko Android

The pictures in your post are very nice. I love these pictures very much.

indigo color is one of my favourites.

especially love the picture with the little touch in the window area, marking and highlight on a tiny way and get a great view from far away.

thanks for sharing ^^

Pictures of excellent quality oldtimer, they really look so real, the colors are surprisingly beautiful

Dubai has me in love

Thanks for supporting my last resteem. Shows some great character to help that guy out there.

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.53% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

wow sir oldtimer, it looks like Dubai is the indigo capital! Marvelous images here, great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72