More Blue Skies

in #colorchallenge5 years ago

I spent half of an hour browsing my photos to find some shots for Thursday green color challenge just to realize that I actually need photos of blue skies because It's already Friday.

Today I was mostly reading post on and about Palnet.

As far I can tell it looks quite promising but I want to do some testing first and wait for an airdrop in the coming days.

I stumbled upon the interesting information in one of the posts, that some contracts were signed to open 35 new similar sites.

Somehow I don't know what to think anymore.

One guy on the other side said that steem id dying while steemians doing pushups.

Whom to believe?

Only time will tell.

For me; I'm powering up.

Steem and Pal coin.

And hope for some blue skies ahead.

Like on these photos.

20180709_115639.jpg

20180629_193609.jpg

20180707_153903.jpg

20180709_114400.jpg

20180620_203754.jpg

20180701_135702.jpg

Steem blockchain is thriving yet steem price keeps diving.

Funny.

Did you try Palnet on https://www.palnet.io/ yet?

Did you download Keychain Chrome extension?

If not, you should.

Caution; weekend ahead, my friends.

Sort:  

I think if we could just stop trash talking ourselves and take a sober look at the social media scene in general, we would come to understand that the steemit blockchain is awesome.

Yes, we need to improve the blockchain and this wil ALWAYS be the case but all these Benedict Arnolds are really getting to me. The place is rife with shills.

People are naive. They do not understand that bots are prevalent and deciding who gets seen on all platforms but the bots operate off platform and without monitoring. Then there are all those boosted posts. You cannot get seen on other platforms beyond a handful of people, unless you pay for it. FCOL, every morning twitter sends me an email telling me what POTUS is doing. I do NOT follow POTUS.

Steem and all its sister apps are the only online places I know of where your feed is actually filled the people you follow. My facebook has become a classified and twitter tells me what the third-cousin once removed from Elon Musk is doing but not the people I follow.

If we want to see the price of steem go up and most of us do. We got to start talking about what is good on steem. There is a lot that is good but one's got to being doing something good herself to see it.

Rant over ...lol:)

Those are some wonderful looking skies and love the blue riveting:)

I like your rant. Steemit is the best, and so fun. And as for our 'illustrious' POTUS, you can get an app that puts photos of kittens up instead of his annoying mug. Makes the day oh SO much better. Your words ring true, and that is probably why I am only on the wondersite of Steemit. And always trying to continually grow my meager crop of corn with vaporized water. Cheers

Haha. You are the bomb, DD:)

Why put a truck on that structure? Americans. 😁

I like this car up there in sky 😂

Lovely photo :) Cheers :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful photos and this truck is great.

The amazing thing is that the blue skies changed colors at different sequence or change in time of the day, really amazing shots wow

Yes, some blue sky wold be very nice!

Beautiful collection with blue skyes photos. Thanks for the information!

Gorgeous blue sky renditions. Ah, summer is upon us, like your weekend warning, coming fast. Though what's NOT to love about a weekend, unless you happen to work those days.
I've always marveled at the large vehicles way up in the air. How DO they get them up there? Large crane, re-built piece by piece at the top? Things to keep one up at night. Thanks for the reminder that summer is just about here. Cheers

Hi, @oldtimer!

You just got a 0.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25