ColorChallenge - TuesdayOrange ๐Ÿ“ท The ORANGE. ๐ŸŠ๐ŸŠsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

So today you are looking for some Orange? Sure ! We got them.

The "Tuesday" ORANGE

_8081136.JPG

_ed1139.JPG

_ed169.JPG

Gear: Olympus E-M1 MarkII + Olympus M.Zuiko Digital ED MACRO 60mm F/2.8



_ed1207.JPG
Gear: Olympus E-M1 MarkII + Panasonic Lumix 20mm F/1.7

These pictures taken by @onealfa on Aug 8, 2017
If you like it, check my blog @onealfa . There are some more ...

Sort: ย 

Orange flowers and orange fruits.
Great pictures.
The last picture I like the most :)

Thank you so much for your re-steem.

This is the very best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
Upvoted this back, and I can't do it in any other way but at my 100% power
Thanks !!!

What a big surprise! Thank you very much :)

Your skill to take this photo is really amazing! Deserve and award!

Thank you so much for your re-steem.

This is the very best a follower can do (to support an author) :)
Upvoted this back, and I can't do it in any other way but at my 100% power
Thanks !!!

Great Orange entry for colorchallenge!:) I like the atmosphere of the last photo, looks very fresh and summer style!:) I take part in this contest as well and I am always amazed to find so many wonderful photos every day:) Have a great day!

Thanks for a warm comment, @irishabstainer :)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

pretty straight forward :D I like it. The 20mm 1.7 is a beast !!!

Yeahhh. I got that glass only yesterday.

wonderfull and sure orange is great with having more +c

good sir orange its a good fruit in any season and its photo is look its very fresh.i hope u eat it and enjoy it today @onealfa sir

yep....they both are gone now... :)

Outclass photographs of orange sir, looks so beautiful and yummy.

ahaa looks tasty ;) ;P

awesome its look very cool i really like orange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76