Next week - it's your turn 📷 🌸 🌼

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Those flowers seem to never get boring (to me).

P5270716.JPG

And so often we just walk near by and do not notice how unique and different every and each of them are.

P5270707.JPG

P5270689.JPG

P5270680.JPG

Until you grab your camera, and start to look a bit closer.

P5270734.JPG

P5270743.JPG

P5270752.JPG

above pics been made by @onealfa on May 27, 2018,
with Olympus E-M1 MarkII + 12-40mm F2.8, M.Zuiko
1/160 sec, F/5.6, ISO-200 + focus stacking

1agif_transp_big.gif

👇
Final notes:

  • All your RESTEEM's always are much appreciated here, and always noticed. ;)
  • I never upvote my blog comments which been already self-upvoted . No matter how good they are. 📛
Sort:  

Well done .. wonderful work from you
I liked it, amazing picture
Thanks for sharing..

Beautifully done! Flowers are so amazing.

nice click

extraordinary composition of images, making a fragmentation, bringing a new story with each image and using majestically the effect of dew. excellent thanks for sharing.

Nature is amazing and beautiful and you certainly show it here. Incredible photos my friend.

On another note I just passed 2,000 followers and wanted to thank your support along the way.

From Glens Fall New York! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Most impressive flowers macro photography. Stunning much deeply @onealfa.
Resteemed your post.

That's never boring me and I telling you now It giving cool feelings to me @onealfa. Tremendous macros.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Same here .They are indeed one of the gift that we have and flowers do always amazes me and taking images of them is never boring !

WOW!! Very nice captures. Thnx for sharing. Upvoted en followed!

Absolutely beautiful colours..truely stunning and unique..great capture 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64