ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - Shining Bright

Hey guys, I'm trying out my first challenge on the colour Tuesday Orange today. I had a photo I took late fall in the early morning on my walk through a larger park in Toronto. It was beside the walking path where I found a group of tree's hanging over the path with bright orange leaves. Not only were the leaves beautiful but the sun light shining through the middle of the open tree's really made the leaves brighten up through the darkness of the shaded trunks.

late fall at torontos parks 2016._7660.JPG

The real reason I really love this photo is because not only does the sunlight shine on the leaves hanging on the branches, but it lights up the ground full of fallen orange leaves. The orange leaves around the tree and on the branches mixed with the dark ground and dark trunks really makes it a great spot.

IMG_5330_4705.JPG

On the same path I saw an interesting leaf, just sitting in the middle of the walkway that had a few dew drops on it. I didn't think nothing of it but after taking a photo of it from farther back I noticed the sun light helping the dew stand out. Surprising myself, I thought it might be a cool photo to get really close and try to make the dew drops shine with a dull background. I think I captured a way better photo then I expected, I'm really happy how it turned out!

I hope you guys enjoyed my first colour challenge with the little extra add on! Remember any good or bad critique's are always encouraged, I love learning new things and will always be trying to improve!

Thanks again @out4awalkphotos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68