Colorchallenge Wednesday Yellow... Allamanda Cathartica

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians ... Today I leave some photos of a Yellow Trumpet or better known by its scientific name Allamanda Cathartica, a beautiful flower native from Brazil that adorns the South American soil with its amber colored flowers that open to receive the warm rays of the Caribbean sun.

HPIM7837.JPG

HPIM7729.JPG

Photos taken with a HP Photosmart M447 camera

Until the next post...

Drafting and photography: @perkces

Follow me on: @perkces

Sort:  

GREAT YELLOW FLOWER, I am also participating, I voted and follow you. .VISIT MY BLOG.GOOD LUCK..!

Thanks for your vote sweety... Un placer en conseguir gente amena y agradable... My best wishes for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71