Colorchallenge Monday red💖

Dear all steemians, This monday I went out with my camera and got some fresh photos exclusively for steemit.
This color challenge of mine - presented in color Monday red... original color.

0711080L.JPG

I think you will like this post.
Enjoy your Monday. Red color challenge
Have a good day.

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed and upvoted. I also started following you to see more of your work.

You make beautiful art

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

thanks sir

Can i have one too am new

You got a 0.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @piyushkansal!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 1.42 % from @appreciator thanks to: @piyushkansal.

Thank you piyushkansal for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.59% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Beautiful view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59