Sort:  

@pkvlogs hi i just give my opinion i don't mean anything bad beside im new here in steemit and still have diffuclt with this stuff , anyway im sorry man , nothing personal

I'm not taking it personal , but I went through your account and than I see plenty of copy pasted comments and copied contents as your post but this is not fair . You are responsible for your growth as well as your decline . so be an original content creator and don't do copy paste any thing . You will be back on your previous repo ! It is a lesson for you to reach on higher levels with unique concept and not with these spamy comments !

I hope you get my point!

@pkvlogs i know now , its just the beginning but ill take your advice with my heart . thanks man i apreciate what you do for me

Well focused picture @pkvlogs, beautiful flower

Thank you 😊

wow amazing

Thank you buddy !

woow nice photo .but this is not a real picture.

and who tells you that this is not a real picture

and stop doing you copy paste job otherwise you will see some hot flags on your posts .

@pkvlogs thank you .you are the best

You got a 4.53% upvote from @upme requested by: @pkvlogs.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61