Color Challenge: Monday Red

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Took the at a fashion show, this was the half time show. A beautiful traditional dance.

hope you enjoy it.

fashion-2.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! I love it...

@onephoto. Thank you. Its not as clear as I want it but this is my fav shot.

Wow what a red

This is a very nice Picture. Don't you have the video for me to watch? @pratickr

Yes that would be nice. Unfortunately I didn't take video but let me see if I can ask one of my friends that might. will get back to you. @seyiodus.

Alright. Thanks.

okay. Thanks.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pratickr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73