Color Challenge -🧡 Tuesday Orange + 🧡 Some Much Needed Motivation 🧡

tuesorange.jpg

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge: Tuesday Orange initiated by @kalemandra, and inspired by @dswigle as always!


Oh, Tuesday, the day after Monday and the day before Wednesday. I feel like Tuesday's are the Ned Flanders of my week.

Monday is a kick in the butt and you’re wondering around in a dwaal (daydream) wondering what happened to your weekend, but Tuesday's mean business, back to work, back in the swing of things. Before you know it, it’s Thursday and you’re scrambling for those last few hours of your week

Lame as this saying is, I want to remind you to keep on swimming! This last stretch of the year is particularly taxing on me, and I just can’t wsit for my (short) holiday.

The end of the year is close, and soon we will all be kicking back with family and friends, braaiing (barbecuing), swimming, catching up on reading and just being plain chill

Until then, be like this happy koi fish I spotted at a restaurant last week, keep on swimming and always look on the brrriiight side of life

IMG_4157.GIF

footer.jpg

Sort:  

@princessmewmew! Please give me a sweet rundown on the Colour Challenges of the week?

I am mildy colour blind so this looks to be a real challenge :P

Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Blue
Saturday indigo
Sunday purple
Monday red
Tuesday Orange

There you go young padawan 🖖🏻

Thank you Princess Mew Mew🤘

Why is it only orange color challenge am seeing today it looks good though

Cuz Steemit is on FIYAH!

My cat Farrah approves of this post
farrah.jpg

Congratulations @princessmewmew! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hadn’t really thought of Tuesday like that but you are so right

And yes everything seems to go crazy at this time of year you to keep swimming 🏊

hahha! Yes, it is mental my side, can't wait for a break

LOL I am getting to the age that my countdown to retirement is starting and I look forward to the days when it doesn’t matter which day of the week it is LOL

ah, I have long to go!that must be exciting - all that free time! Sooo many projects!

With photography I will be able to keep myself busy

Still I’ve two years thanks go but slowly getting closer

I love koi. I love orange. I am so bad about trying to stay on theme and do color challenges. Maybe in 2018 I should post artwork AND a color challenge post. GOALS! Also, Ned Flanders reference, I had to laugh :)

ah, you can totally do it! set yourself little reminders on your phone, or prep all your pots on a day when you have some downtime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55