ColorChallenge - Monday Red - Statue of liberty sunset

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello guys and girls,

i just wanna share this photo of mine that shows a sunset in New York City at the statue of liberty. It is my contribution to the ColorChallenge that goes on here which I, by the way, find a wonderful idea.

(The black dot on the left side is a helicopter, nothing wrong with my sensor.. ;-))

The body I used was a Sony Alpha 77 M2 with an older minolta 70-210mm lense.

I hope you like my second blog post. Still new here =).

Sort:  

it's most obviously a helicopter, would take a blind man to not see this :D good photo although kinda dark...

Thank you man, yeah several people asked me about it so I thought I would just add it to the description. ;)

it's nice, but the lightning bothers..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73