You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ColorChallenge- Dalia, Flor Nacional de México - #TuesdayOrange

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Very good photography. I love Dahlias but we have to dig the tubers up in the Fall and keep in a cool dark place. I started growing in larger containers and then bring the whole container in to a cool dark place. Then in Spring I get it back outside.

Thank you for sharing information on the background of the Dahlia!

Muy buena fotografía. Amo a Dahlias, pero tenemos que cavar los tubérculos en el otoño y mantenerlos en un lugar fresco y oscuro. Empecé a cultivar en recipientes más grandes y luego llevé todo el recipiente a un lugar fresco y oscuro. Luego, en primavera, lo vuelvo a sacar afuera.

¡Gracias por compartir información sobre el fondo de la Dahlia!

Sort:  

Gracias a usted, y discúlpeme el poco dominio del idioma inglés.
Aunque las Dalias me parecen maravillosas, no puedo tenerlas en mi pequeño jardín.
En mi jardín tengo algunas plantas de Orquídeas, también he publicado algunas fotos.

Thank you and please forgive my English, it is very bad
Although the Dahlias look wonderful to me, I can not have them in my little garden.
In my garden I have some orchid plants, I have published some photos as well.

Wow beautiful flowers phapography..

You my most choice man

Great post sir

Most welcome sir
That's great post...

Thank you sir @r2cornell for sharing these beautiful photos of Dahlias!! Orange!! Live and beautiful flowers

Thanks for you sir..

Thank you very much@ R2CORNELL sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87