ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

I was giving some thought and was in a good mood today and as for the post that I was really getting into it and finally came out with the colorchallenge tag post. To be honest some of the fabulous photography is seen under this tag and each and every talented photographer have given their best to pull out their best in the image thee have taken.


As for today here is my entry and it was taken when I was kind of roaming around with my phone to get something so that I would be able to share them with you all and was pretty lucky to get a shot at it.


20180810_161446.jpg


Copyright © 2018 the image is captured by me

Have a pleasant day everyone !




Stay Blessed My Friends



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

It looks brilliant and mesmerising! @rehan12!💜💙💜

Thank you @stardivine

Glad to have you back in Steemit :)

Very wonderful @rehan12. If you take from behind the flower maybe looking not special. But you take it from the top and wow, you show all the beuaty. I think This smart. Thanks for sharing it. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man .
Glad that you liked it !

You are welcome 🌟🌟🌟🌟

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing and lovely flowers

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate !

Amazing and lovely as always :)

Thanks for the support of yours :)

Your welcome :)

Such a beautiful flowers.. Marvelous and elegant look..

Thanks buddy :)

Who is gonna miss the contest ;)

I am coming ;)

Ahhhh, my favorite color!

Thanks for stopping by man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71