ColorChallenge - Blue FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

The significance of the beauty of the sky is indeed immense.While today when I was going through the collection of photographs I came out with this image and yes when we get to see the color of the image it just comes to our mind that it does looks like a painting in an infinite canvas.


20180810_183741.jpg

The image was captured by smartphone Samsung J5.

Note: I am not in the condition to write any post as I am Sick and it is kind of hard to look in the screen of the monitor. Keep me in your prayers my friends and I do not really wanna miss my consistency out in here so this is my post for today.





Stay Blessed My Friends



Thanks for Stopping by Everyone


FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




rebelheart copy.jpg



123.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time while you're sick to share this
beautiful picture of the clouds. I see an angel flying horizontally, with the top cloud being its wing. May she watch over you while you're ill and help bring you to good health. Blessings.

I really appreciate your beautiful woeds :)

We do not see this hot weather every day every day

yes indeed!

Its good job to consistency hard work in this sector. i really pray for you.

Thanks a lot,I really appreciate it !

Wow! heavenly beautiful sky!!💙💙
Thanks for sharing this post. 🤗💚

Have a wonderful day!

Agreed

Thanks for being here !

the view of the beautiful blue sky radiates like a painting, I like it

Glad that you did buddy !

yes thanks i am also glad you responded to my comments.

@rehan12 great photograpghy.get well soon my friend.

Thanks mate !

Congratulations @rehan12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome photo...upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50