#34 POST COLORCHALLENGE | THURSDAY GREEN | CAPTURED THE GREEN POOL

Let me share this to you steemians... 

My 8th entry joining the #colorchallenge contest by @kalemandra. Here is my entry for today. 

Theme: "Thursday Green" 

"THE GREEN SWIMMING POOL"

 

I took the photo of an abandoned swimming pool because it caught my attention, the color green pool . It was a nice swimming pool before but now not nice as before. It was abandon after the typhoon haiyan here in Tacloban. I will not mention the place just for respect to the owner. As what you see in the picture the color black in the water are the fish, I don't know the name of the different fish. Hehehe so funny because the color of the water is green. Well it is because of the moss underneath :)

Thank you so much  @kalemandra 

 #colorchallenge by @kalemandra 

Thank you for joining me once again! If you find it worthy to share, pls. do share and I appreciate it a lot!  

Sort:  

I love the reflection @remieltbertes! maupay pa ini kon gin landscape mo horizontally shot.

Wow. That is so beautiful.Thank you so much for sharing,

Nice one! upvoted

bagan maaram ako kon hain ini. hahaha!

Ngain ini bro? Kyles?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66