COLORCHALLENGE | WEDNESDAY YELLOW | CAPTURED THE YELLOW COCONUT

Let me share this to you steemians... 

#colorchallenge contest by @kalemandra. Here is my entry for today. 

Theme: "Wednesday Yellow" 

I took a photo of this yellow coconut fruit. For me the color of the fruit, I found it very attractive because the common color of the coconut fruit here in the Philippines is color green. I was just amazed of it's unique color that's why I love the color of it :)

It is called the "Coconut Tree Dwarf Yellow" do you know that these dwarf variety may grow to a height of twenty-five to thirty feet and begin flower after three years, being only about three feet tall.

Thank you so much @kalemandra

#colorchallenge by @kalemandra

Thank you for joining me once again! If you find it worthy to share, pls. do share and I appreciate it a lot!&nbsp

Sort:  

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61