You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @randypike in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Nice update,
I has resteem your post.
And and has mind you are my friend,
I have little Word for you.
And I ALwasy participate with your post. Cause I Like it.

The Light of Best friend

In a silence
On the way the lamp
The problem of life is sometimes uncertain
Construct the story in solitude
The sincere expression of a person
As if a sudden ray came
Sharing grief and laughter
Like a wind that spreads cheerfulness
Or a loyal moon to accompany the darkness
When I fell and resigned
Comr ...
Accompany a lonely star
The light is almost faded
Reluctant to show the blip of her happiness
Let's have a friendship story
A never-ending story in time
Let's live together
Our destiny is full of struggle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73