Colorchallenge Monday Red : red cars

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hola amigos de steemit, hoy les comparto estos dos carros, los cuales tienen el color de la pasión. Todavía no tengo carro pero algún día lo tendré.

Hello friends of steemit, today I share these two cars, which have the color of passion. I still do not have a car but someday I will have it.


DQmUQvdFs48K8Mihf8vfn3frWb2reJs4XpnxUotnf2aRuJ9.gif

Sort:  

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me
 

El mismo color del TOYOTA.

Te parece ?
Pero quiero un carro jajajaj

Ayyy que lindos carritos...Tengo uno bellito, pero verde jajaja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60