captured beautifully with my cellular phone

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Last night we have a great family day and a beautiful sunday. We make it to attend church mass scheduled 6:30pm and after the mass as planned we buy lechon manok (roasted chicken paired with rice which we bring from our house) and bring it to Mactan Shrine where we eat our dinner and played afterwards with the kids (running and roaming around the place for fun with the kids). While playing this flower that falls catches my attention and I try to captured it with my cellular phone and I was amaze with the result. I captured it beautifully. Many of this flower plant planted around that plaza and if the flower fall it look beautifully where it landed. For the next time we visit there I'll try to captured the fallen flower on the grass it looks like a bed cover painted with flowers, looks amazing and beautiful.

IMG_20180429_231838.jpg

IMG_20180429_204309.jpg

I'd love to contribute this photo to @kalemandras's #colorchallenge monday red. Thanks for dropping by and hope you'll appreciate this. Hoping also everyone is happy and in good health. Lets keep steemimg ang God bless.

received_1541276535963450.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61