Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Muchas gracias! : )

Beautiful yellow hues, and mixed with the blues is almost like ceramics. Resteemed

Absolutely beautiful! These are definitely gallery shots! I love that you combined your blurry flowers with water. Best of both worlds. I love them!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! It keeps evolving... not really much thinking involved. I just keep going along. I'm in the same places all the time so that limit i try to work with. It's pretty cool but i would love a change.

A new place... a decent car with AC... some friends. I just looked at steem it's 28 cents. My life coulda shoulda been so much easier if i actually had an income from all the work i've done. I'm just sitting here thinking what am i doing?

You're making fabulous art, that's what you're doing! I love what you do, and hopefully someday you will be rewarded for it. You know I'm your biggest fan!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87