Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Muchas gracias

That is such a magical colour!!! Resteemed

Yay! : ) thank you so much!

I love the way the sun plays her tune on the surface of the water. It is such a magical moment as the sway of the tidal waters move it about, changing the shape and the way the color plays out.

Than you for sharing these moments with us, Ross!

As always, I wish you the most wonderful day!

!tip

Hello hello! Thank you very much :) I have so much fun taking them! I'm glad you enjoy them

🎁 Hi @rossfletcher! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Eclectic And True - Tree Tuesday Is Brought To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you mucho!

I love how you can do every color challenge in the week with these photos. All my reflections are green!

Thank you! It's the one i always remember. I have so many shots it's fun to get them posted. Green is good! If you get out and about try to take a ton of shots and then you can come back to them later : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85