Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great shots! What are the wiggly lines in the first one? They look like spiderwebs or maybe reflections off the water. If it was around here, it would definitely be spiderwebs. I'm overrun with them!

Ghosts!

It's the water reflecting on the boat : )

Thank you :)

I can't believe I didn't think of ghosts! I'm disappointed with myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't think of spider webs so we're even!

Hahahaha!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're still up one. You took the picture! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha!

I missed answering to some of your comments a little while ago and now i can't scroll back on my computer... Sorry. It was the ones where i was not too happy about things... i get really lonely sometimes here at night.

Sorry, that laughing was not directed at your last comment. I can imagine that night is harder. Maybe you need some goats. I'm so tired at the end of the day....

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh yes, a goat! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67