Colorchallenge - Thursday Green || Gin flavour

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

For Thursday Green, #colorchallenge day theme, I have some digital juniper berries. These are the little things which give gin its unique flavour.
I could see this photo hanging on a bar wall. 🙂

1533805677134-01-01.jpeg
Huawei P8, f/2, 1/120s, 3.79 mm, ISO110, Snapseed and ArtFilter edited


Picture1.png

QvAAKWXl.gif
Member of The Steemian Directory
QvAAKWXl.gif

WorldWildFlora Discord server: https://discord.gg/sRY4du9

QvAAKWXl.gif
Logopit_1526205802368.png

Sort:  

I don't know why, maybe because of the climate but this photo spoke to me very much, thank you for it @roxy-cat! 💚🌲

I'm glad you like it, @adazone. Just for you a winter edit of the same photo. image

Thank you so much @roxy-cat, I feel honored! 😍😍😍

Nice photo. I can see it too👍🍀

Thank you 😘

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60