Colorchallenge Saturday - Indigo ( Outdoor Fashion Photoshoot Of Indian Girl - By @saan) Participation # 126

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Photography is an art of observation. Photography is to place head, heart and eye alone the same line of sight for me.
I think it is a beautiful way of life. I'm not a professional photographer, It's my hobby, you can say photography is an oxygen for my life and most beautiful part of my life.

This is my entry to #colorchallenge a cool photography contest by @kalemandra . Thank you so much my all friends who encourage me with their valuable upvote, follow, resteeme and comments, it will encourage me for my future participation.

Today again i am going to participate on #colorchallenge contest. On this participation i am going to share my click of Fashion art photography of Indian girl.

-: The Most Beautiful Thing A Women Can Wear Is Confidence :-

IMG_6303.JPG

Captured By Canon EOS 600D with 55-250 mm lens

gg.jpg

smile.png Hope You Liked My Photography, Please Follow Me For More @saan smile.png

tre.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.06 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67