Amzing sunset shots

The most beautifull moment in the earth is when the sanset.
Those photo was taken by me.
So i decide to share with you this wonderfull moment steem community .
IMG_20170718_205301.png

IMG_20170718_205217.png

Follow me and upvote thanx :)

Sort:  

I agree! Sunset is so pretty (sunrise too but im either sleeping or at work already haha). And you did capture a great sunset well done!:)

Wow! Amazing photograph, and amazing scenery! I would love to go hiking here.

@safwenrekik

Thx alot 🌼😘

nice :D

Yes very nice😊

Very interesting article! Keep up the good work, friend! I will definitely follow you, you can also check my profile and if you like my articles feel free to follow me too! :) @safwenrekik

Amazing photos follow you Up&Resteem

Upvote! Nice post:)

Bork!

You shot a pearl of an image @ safwenrekik
Re-steemed og upvoted!

Thanx ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66