colorchallenge || beautifully grown rice that almost wants to harvest until it is yellow

hello everyone i want to post some photos that are in my own area, rice paddies in my area get ready to paneng, rice in my area is ready to harvest and this rice is very yellow and very beautiful in the view, my area is very sejud because there is a rice that dew out its water, but not for long in about two weeks again this rice already ready to harvest, and people have to prepare energy for rice harvest later, thank you have a nice day



photo 1

image


photo 2

image


photo 3

image


photo 4

image


photo 5

image


photo 6

image


photo 7

image



follow me @saidulakbar

Sort:  

such amazing and serene environment, how did it feel being there with the tall grass and open skies?

I live in this very quiet and very cool environment, I love to live here and without air pollution @hitrecord

you are lucky!

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

what a peaceful place! I lived in countryside! It is very interesting!
follow me and watch my pictures!

it is a very peaceful place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77