ColorChallenge - FridayBlue - You Take Yourself With You Wherever You Go


I have truly enjoyed discovering beautiful/interesting things in and around my apartment complex...flowers, trees, shadows. When I first moved here, I simply wasn't paying attention because I was elsewhere in my head. In the last seven months, I have embraced the idea of finding satisfaction right where I am, not with the intent of staying here forever or "settling" for my current reality...quite the contrary. I'm sure you have heard the saying, "you take yourself with you wherever you go." I am planning to "go" with a content and eager spirit with my eyes and heart open to whatever unfolds.


IG Agapanthus.jpg


Please enjoy this agapanthus (a.k.a. Lily of the Nile). It is my contribution to #fridayblue ...part of the #colorchallenge brought to us by @kalemandra. I got acquainted with this beauty while waiting for the the fitness room to open. :)


Steemit USA footer.png

Sort:  

I know you have not posted in a while and just wanted to send best wishes tell you I realized and hope all is well

You are so sweet! Thank you for your wonderful comment!!! I am actually in Bulgaria right now. Perhaps there will be some posts from here soon.

I will be off grid hiking till Sunday bit sure feel free to dm me on discord ehen you are back posting, dont want to miss as I check manually. I was just wondering and glad to seeyou are well. We will be here, we missed you.

I hope all is well with you too. I miss your fantastic posts. Now that I have some time, I will make it a point to get back on track here on Steemit.

Thank you, Georgi!

I am in Sofia now. Maybe we will meet on the street sometime...you can show me some cool places to photograph. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64