ColorChallenge TuesdayOrange: Orange Sunset

20171228_191448.jpg

20171228_191425.jpg

Today is Tuesday,today the #colorchallenge is orange.
今天是星期二,今天#colorchallenge是橙色。

My photo was taken at a time when I do have delivery trip to the Penang Butterworth. I remember when I saw the sunset when I couldn't control myself and i parked the truck at the road side.Then i take the shoot.Because the view is really beautiful. But I did not take it in good. I also like to take photo too but there is no @vamos-amigo so professional😁😁. I hope to have a chance to get some consult from him.
我这张照片是在一次我帮公司送货去槟城北海要回的时候拍的。还记得当我看到日落那时我忍不住把货车停在一旁来拍的。因为它的颜色真的很美。不过我拍的不美。我也喜欢拍照但是就没有@vamos-amigo那么专业😁😁希望有机会要好好向他请教。

Hope you like my story. If you find something wrong with my writing, please forgive me. Please leave a comment to tell me so that I can correct it and learn from it. Thank you.
希望你们喜欢我的故事。如果你发现我写的有哪里不对或不足之处,敬请谅解。请留言评论来告诉我,让我能改正和从中学习。谢谢。

#ColorChallenge by @kalemandra

What is color challenge? Basically share a photo or artwork follow the color of the day! Of course must be original works.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

You can find ColorChallenge rules here: https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-08T14:04:27
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64