ColorChallenge Wednesday: Yellow - Jellyfish at S.E.A. Aquarium Singapore

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Each color has its own meaning. And no wonder that yellow is the color I like the second.
I think yellow is the color of the sunshine, although I really think the sunshine is colorless. But it resembles warmth and shines like the sun.
I find that in people who like yellow, their personality is full of outward, creative, active and friendly.
And sometimes, I see it as the color of courage and struggle.
554a5665b3ac5df204bd.jpg
Jellyfish at S.E.A. Aquarium Singapore
"Tôi nghĩ màu vàng là màu của ánh nắng, dù tôi thực sự nghĩ rằng nắng là không màu hoặc là nó có quá nhiều màu sắc. Nhưng nó giống ở sự ấm áp và tỏa sáng như mặt trời"

Sort:  

e nghĩ là sứa ấy @@ k biết phải không

Đúng rồi ak. Là con sứa chị ạ.

có vẻ xém đẹp đấy

Đẹp mà.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67