Need for Speed

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

It looks like a 🚗 but feels like a 🚀
color challenge0.jpg
At the racetrack, I was able to take this baby for a spin. It goes up to 200mph in a heartbeat...scary but worth it. This is actually not me at the wheel because If I were, who would capture this moment? 😝

If you're into cars, check the stats below:

Screen Shot 2017-12-16 at 2.02.33 PM.png

Sort:  

nice post

You got a 11.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @fproductions!

Hello. Cool. I love it.

I thing that so expensive..we can not found the car like that in my city because no one can buy it..thanks for sharing@schhulbz

I would never be able to either, unless Steemit takes me to the next level 💰 haha

Geez , not much of an experience told here :/
Exteriors is nice tho i guess .

To give you a taste, it's a great car but it's a little strange opening it up on the straight away because it has a turbo lag that kicks in around 50/60mph 😛

ahh . so its like a big kick in the tushy!!
lol , thanks

Haha. Pretty much

Look at that
incredible
Mom, I want a car.

My goshh!!...this is something else, it will move in a limelight, i dont think this kind of car will be driven in these my type of world.*winks

Beautiful car

Agreed... it's definitely an artwork...and the price shows 💰

I'm a lover of good cars too. But I don't think I would ever hit 200mph, that's really scary to me

Amazing car

the car is really good, looks amazing and has the characteristics and look like an airplane) thanks for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78