Sort:  

You lucky man you live front of the beach and you have this beautiful wife enjoy and relax you deserve.

Thank you so much cause of you I earn 22SBD right now, I have never dreamt to earn 22SBD on one post. 👌

I suggest you to do diving if you have free time

FB_IMG_1517572070446.jpg
That's me
I think you can shot wonderful Photos underwater

We can see the love in her face. You are so lucky man! There is a woman in love with you. You are in great beach like a paradise... What more do a person want? Thanks for your lovely shots!

So much intensity goes out of this brilliant piece of Art, Sean !!! Really pure art..Brilliant work, my friend ...Beautiful lighted and nice pose, excellent image.
I love seeing this woman! congrats..
I would be glad if you check my sharing

What a cool ambience this is;
An atmosphere of comfort;
A gift of nature.
A peaceful embrace of love.

Blue skies, blue sea, blue waves...
Good job @sean-king

Glad to see her enjoying the sand and having a great time. This pic is a contrast to your other post ~ now is more about having fun. I love the lifestyle your having right now - healthy & happy :-) you deserve it, cheers!

Btw you made a good job on bringing the colors of the photo alive - great details as well. I like it :-)

notable photos once more... I suppose you shared one picture of this series... i really like them too... You pick out sincerely right vicinity and your compositions are remarkable... I do not even speak approximately mild body and different things...

Congrats and have pleasant day...

DQmWZVYnwXG7bsBjDtLHFvho7GB9YaJfxY8xP5Cma4gNXUj_1680x8400.jpg

DQmYDXWN9aotaJmWWBSo5aXUtAUEMhab1FwW1UEJvb6CRYC.jpg

Oh nice ... the first time when I visited PR was last May, and I stayed with my friend who has a condo in front of Luquillo Beach.

Not sure how much damage Hurricane Maria did to that beach though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49