Sort:  

Beautiful @shady😳
I feel like eating this right now😕.
Nice shots,i always love your captions....
I mentioned you in my recent post,am sure you missed it:
https://steemit.com/poetry/@joanhay/giving-this-post-a-title-is-something-i-should-consider

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Beautiful fruit photography . Good job my friend @shady. You can visit my fruit photography. I am happy to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94