Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange - Beautiful Roadside Trees

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hi steemit friends,

For my entry into today's colorchallenge, I am sharing a photo that I took a couple weekends ago while I was outside with some friends taking photos. We spent more of our day at one of the local nature parks in our city, doing various activities including walking on trails, posing by various ponds and lakes for couples photos, and above all just admiring the stunning colours on the trees all around us.

Nearly two weeks later, there are now less and less leaves on the trees as the days have gone by; a few trees and plants are being resilient and are fighting their hardest to retain their colour, but they likely won't last too much longer.

I think oranges leaves are probably my second favorite colour out of the range of changing fall leaf colours. Red leaves, as were featured in my post yesterday are my all time favorite, due to their deep brilliant colour, but orange ones are a close second. Yellow leaves are nice too, but definitely not one of my favorites.

IMG_0401.jpg


This photo was taken using the Google Pixel 2

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you'd like to see more content like this!
@shawkr13

Sort:  

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Hi, @shawkr13!

You just got a 3.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Beautiful place..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91