A Bit of My Paradise Past: Roses for Colorchallenge Monday Red

I think that red is the most favorite color in roses. When one thinks of red roses, the first images of red roses which come to mind would most likely be the perfect greenhouse blood-red roses that are typically grown for cut rose production such as these first photos I got from the internet.

My backyard was just a plot of land where I planted lots of roses.

I am not a rosarian, nor did I raise my rose plants in a greenhouse.

My roses grew "wild" in my veritable jungle backyard.

I will understand your disappointment when I show you

the red roses that flowered in my old backyard paradise past.



Thanks for viewing this article. I hope to see you again!
@silversaver888

If you care to look at the other colors of roses in my garden, here they are:

PINKS

ORANGE

PURPLES

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T23:33:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 102.55/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I love it welcome to the jungle think its the way it should be seen

I love it welcome
To the jungle think its the
Way it should be seen

                 - corndogg42


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

While cute, this superfluous comment is considered to be spam, harms the blockchain, and is the reason why we will soon have to pay for comments like this with Resource Credits. The servers that maintain the blockchain are extremely expensive because of comments like this seeking low effort upvotes, so please do not reward this behavior.

Please consider using this link to give a small downvote of 15% or so to discourage these comments.

Any bot like this should respect the community by providing a whitelist to prevent the post in the first place and then provide a way to delete the comment for those who find this intrusive.

Whooa... I didn't know you can Haiku?!!! Congrats!

I am not a BOT just a FAN of Beauty in the World............@silversaver888

wouldn't mind the bot if it gave an upvote or something at least its not the gramer one

Such a beautiful selection of reds

Now, if you took these photos, then their beauty will be obvious. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, my friend. I appreciate you.

The color of the red roses you got on the internet is enhanced. Your red roses are natural ones.

You are unbelievably sweet, your comment is a consolation!

@silversaver888 I do not know how anyone could possible be disappointed by this wondrous display of beauty. As with most things letting them grow as they are meant to only enhances the inner beauty that they have. Thanks so much for sharing my friend and hope your travels are going well!!

Ssshhh... this is a secret: The truth and reality is... my backyard paradise was magnificent with all the roses bursting in different colors in their natural shades and natural beauty. Each rose may not be as perfect but as a whole, the garden was tremendously beautiful! Thank you for your kind words, my friend!!! I am home now from my 4-day weekend in LV.

You got a 4.35% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @silversaver888!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67