Colorchallenge Saturday: Indigo from My Bit Of Paradise Past

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Color is perceived by the mind. Indigo? To me it is purple.
Here are are some roses with such amazing color. Enjoy! Not many are readily seen in gardens.

All photos in this article were taken by @silversaver888

I hope you enjoyed viewing these roses

from My Bit of Paradise Past.

If you did, check out my previous posts on

PINK roses, ORANGE roses, and SINGLE BLOOM roses.

I will see you again soon! Thanks for viewing this post.
@silversaver888


Sort:  

@silversaver888 Have never seen them grow like that; only in arrangements. Those are gorgeous and I agree that they are purple lol. Doesn't mean that they are any less beautiful. One of the coolest things is how we can all look at the same thing and see something different. Thanks for sharing my friend and my War of 1812 post will be up in a few lol. :)

Yeah, I just saw it, @dwingsworld! A great article you wrote there! And thanks for the mention!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-16T20:40:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 89.55/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Seen some at the city gardens they are amazing thank you

A very pretty color, aren't they?

such amazing colors

Roses are roses, no matter the colour. These are purple to me and they are beautiful!

They surely stood out in my garden... with all the array of colors when all the roses are in full bloom, these colors somehow stand out! Thanks for looking, I appreciate you!

LAVENDER...
@your service, m'am!
MARINE SALUTES2.png
I also use lavender oil as a sleep aid, it's the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49